Home | People

Consortium Meeting in Lisbon 2014


Michaela Derntl | University of Vienna

Christian Kolowrat | University of Vienna

Bianca Lindorfer | University of Vienna

Allison O’Reilly | University of Vienna

Amy Radlberger | University of Vienna

Tobias Reckling | University of Vienna

Lisette Schmidt | University of Vienna

Michael Wimmer | University of Vienna

Lucas Zinner | University of Vienna

Božica Bartolac | University of Zagreb

Melita Kovacevic | University of Zagreb

Slaven Mihaljevic | University of Zagreb

Kris Dejonckheere | UNICA

Marta Wasowska | UNICA

Anna Fräßdorf | Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Anna Bessler | Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Brigitte Lehmann | Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Silvia Marchionne | Mediterranean Universities Union

Paola Romano | Mediterranean Universities Union

Marcello Scalisi | Mediterranean Universities Union

Carmen Torres Gomez de Villar | Mediterranean Universities Union

Hannelore De Grande | Vrije Universiteit Brussel

Jan Den Haese | Vrije Universiteit Brussel

Karen François | Vrije Universiteit Brussel

Jane Verlinden | Vrije Universiteit Brussel

Peter Galajda | Comenius University in Bratislava

Erika Halašová | Comenius University in Bratislava

Dušan Meško | Comenius University in Bratislava

Katarina Murceková | Comenius University in Bratislava

Ivona Dudova | Comenius University in Bratislava

Elsa Caetano | Universidade NOVA de Lisboa

Joana Marques | Universidade NOVA de Lisboa

Catarina Silva Pinto | Universidade NOVA de Lisboa

Patricia Rosado Pinto | Universidade NOVA de Lisboa

Carlos Belmonte | Fundación Universidad Empresa de la Región Murcia

Dolores Belmonte | Fundación Universidad Empresa de la Región Murcia

Caridad Garcia | Fundación Universidad Empresa de la Región Murcia

Consuelo Garcia | Fundación Universidad Empresa de la Región Murcia

Katrin Niglas | Tallinn University

This project has been funded by the European Commission DG EAC through the Lifelong Learning Programme. This website reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission and the Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.
University of Vienna, Berggasse 7, 1090 Vienna, Austria, lucas.zinner@univie.ac.at